;

Renta Easy

Kontorer

Bergen

Kontakt informasjon

Espehaugen 42, 5258 Blomsterdalen

+47 55927510

bergen@renta.no


Åpningstider

Man-Fre 07:00 - 16:00


Kontaktperson

Stig Soltvedt

+4795249764

stig.soltvedt@renta.no

Narvik

Kontakt informasjon

Teknologiveien 5, 8517 Narvik

+4775403300

narvik@renta.no


Åpningstider

Man-Fre 07:00 - 16:00


Kontaktperson

Steinar Stafne

+4791516139

steinar.stafne@renta.no

Os

Kontakt informasjon

Kolskogheiane 19, 5200 OS

+47 476 36 875

bergen@renta.no


Åpningstider

Man – Fre 07:00 – 16:00


Kontaktperson

Christer Fjelltveit

+47 476 36 875

christer.fjelltveit@renta.no

Romerike

Kontakt informasjon

Gneisveien 40, 2020 Skedsmokorset

+4763001300

romerike@renta.no


Åpningstider

Man-Fre 07:00 - 16:00


Kontaktperson

Henrik Sognnæs

+4792045221

henrik.sognnas@renta.no

Stavanger

Kontakt informasjon

Torneroseveien 4, 4315 Sandnes

+47 51630620

stavanger@renta.no


Åpningstider

Man-Fre 07:00 - 16:00


Kontaktperson

Bjarne Kvia Mæland

+4748120888

bjarne.kvia.maeland@renta.no

Stord

Kontakt informasjon

Eldøyane Næringspark, 5411 Stord

+4753410441

stord@renta.no


Åpningstider

Man-Fre 07:00 - 16:00


Kontaktperson

Magne Helge Hystad

+4747901177

magne.hystad@renta.no